Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Michael Avon Oeming (A) Pablo Marcos, Lee Moder, Stephen Sadowski (A/CA) Mel Rubi
Red Sonja returns to the outskirts of Hyrkania where she finds a young girl not unlike herself from so many years ago. As the two make war upon a band of outlaws, the She-Devil and her young companion learn first-hand of the harsh realities of survival in the ever-more-brutal world. Along the way, the mysterious Hunter makes his presence known to Sonja in a most shocking way, and the path is laid for the return of the greatest Villain of the Age ? Kulan Gath!

This second collection of all-new Red Sonja stories from Dynamite Entertainment includes #8-12 of the Red Sonja series. Featuring both the "Arrowsmith" storyline and the prologue to the "Return of Kulan Gath" these issues forever alter the world of Red Sonja as the She-Devil faces a darker, changing world. Includes stories by Michael Avon Oeming with art by Mel rubi, Lee Moder, Pablo Marcos, and Stephen Sadowski, along with a complete cover gallery filled with the best artists working in comics today.
In Shops: Nov 21, 2007
SRP: $14.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.