SCARLET PREM HC (MR)
MARVEL COMICS
APR110666
(W) Brian Michael Bendis (A/CA) Alex Maleev
Written by BRIAN MICHAEL BENDIS
Art & Cover by ALEX MALEEV
THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING, POWERHOUSE CREATIVE TEAM BEHIND DAREDEVIL, HALO AND THE AVENGERS UNLEASHES ITS BOLDEST PROJECT YET! SCARLET! This is the comic experience of the year! The first creator-owned series by one of the most successful teams in all of modern comics, SCARLET is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that's wrong with the world. A woman who decides to stand up and fight back. A woman who will not back down. A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution! In the vein of ALIAS, POWERS and JINX, SCARLET debuts a fascinating new comics character who, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama. This Premiere collection of the first creator-owned series by Bendis since POWERS - and the first-ever creator-owned series by Maleev - includes tons of extras, a look at the first-issue script by Bendis with new illustrations by Maleev, an all-star cover gallery and more!
176 PGS./Mature
In Shops: Jul 06, 2011
SRP: $24.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Get a First Look at Gabby Rivera & Royal Dunlap’s b.b. free #1

Here's a first look at b.b. free #1, the premiere issue of the all-new original series from acclaimed author Gabby Rivera and debut artist Royal Dunlap, an adventure about finding your strength and your truth when the whole world is against you, available in November 2019.