See the Final Character Roster for Mortal Kombat 11 DLC

If you've been looking for a reason to revisit Earthrealm, look no further. Mortal Kombat 11 developer, NetherRealm Studios, has finally revealed who will be joining the roster of fighters in the coming months.

Releasing digitally over the next few months, owners of the Kombat Pack will get one week exclusive early access to the characters before they release individually. Here's when you can expect to play as each character:

  • Shang Tsung - Out Now
  • Night Wolf - Out Now
  • Terminator T-800 - October 8, 2019
  • Sindel - November 26, 2019
  • Joker - January 28, 2020
  • Spawn - March 17, 2020



Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here