FLAVOR TP
IMAGE COMICS
SEP180090
(W) Joseph Keatinge (A/CA) Wook Jin Clark
Image Comics' most delicious young adult culinary fantasy is served up in a collected edition!

Within a strange walled city, an unlicensed chef discovers a mystery that threatens to end it all. Join JOSEPH KEATINGE (GLORY, SHUTTER) and WOOK JIN CLARK (Adventure Time: The Flip Side) on this culinary epic adventure-FLAVOR-where chefs are the ultimate celebrity and food is the most valued commodity. Featuring culinary consulting and an introduction by ALI BOUZARI, renowned food scientist and author of the IACP Award-winning cookbook Ingredient: Unveiling the Essential Elements of Food.

Perfect for readers of Bone and Lumberjanes, but with way more crepes-and the world's cutest dog!

Collects FLAVOR #1-6
In Shops: Nov 21, 2018
SRP: $16.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Todd McFarlane To Draw Record-Setting Spawn #301

With its 301st issue, Todd McFarlane’s SPAWN becomes the longest running creator-owned comic book in the world! McFarlane will return to pencil and ink interior story pages for the record-breaking issue.