GLOW VS THE BABYFACE #2 (OF 4) CVR B GOUX
IDW PUBLISHING
OCT190804
(W) Aimee Garcia, AJ Mendez (A) Hannah Templer (CA) Nicole Goux
The women of GLOW are preparing for an all-new sort of a foe... a news anchor! As they learn the art of the promo to convince the media that GLOW isn't a bad influence on children thank you very much, they discover a much bigger problem-a runaway who's been living under the ring!
In Shops: Dec 18, 2019
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.