NEW WORLD TP (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
OCT180092
(W) Ales Kot (A/CA) Tradd Moore
The United States of America-after the Second Civil War.

Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops.

With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run.

A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALE KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE.

Collects THE NEW WORLD #1-5
In Shops: Jan 16, 2019
SRP: $17.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here