CROSSED BADLANDS #15 AUXILIARY CVR (MR)
AVATAR PRESS INC
OCT120847
(W) David Lapham (A) Eduardo Vienna (CA) Raulo Caceres
The classic "EC Homage" theme continues as Raulo Caceres delivers a haunting cover on this 1250 copy limited first printing cover.  
In Shops: Nov 28, 2012
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.