KICK-ASS 2 #2 YU TRIPLE VAR (MR) (#948) (OF 7)
MARVEL COMICS
OCT108129
(W) Mark Millar (A) John Romita (CA) Leinil Francis Yu
by Mark Millar & John Romita Jr; variant cover by Leinil Francis Yu
From Marvel Comics.
The sequel to the New York Times bestselling comic -- which spawned the hit movie -- continues! When Dave Lizewski put on his mask and became Kick-Ass, he never imagined things would go this far. Now Dave comes face-to-face with a world he helped bring about, as his dreams of a world of superheroes come true...but will those dreams turn to nightmares? Don't miss the comic book event of the year! Plus: Hit-Girl! NOTE: Supplies limited. Consult your retailer for availability. Scheduled to ship 12/29/10. (161)
In Shops: Mar 30, 2011
SRP: $2.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.