Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Maria Llovet, Geoff Johns, Skottie Young, Brenden Fletcher, Kyle Higgins, Wes Craig, Patrick Kindlon, Dean Haspiel, Sean Lewis, Mirka Andolfo (A) Andrea Mutti, Maria Llovet, Skottie Young, Erica Henderson, Daniele Di Nicuolo, Maurizio Rosenzweig, Dean Haspiel, Ben Mackey, Mirka Andolfo (A/CA) Wes Craig
Our year-long celebration of Image Comics' 30th anniversary continues!  This issue features the latest installments of "The Blizzard" by GEOFF JOHNS & ANDREA MUTTI, "Red Stitches" by BRENDEN FLETCHER & ERICA HENDERSON, "Gehenna" by PATRICK KINDLON & MAURIZIO ROSENZWEIG, and the final chapters of WES CRAIG's "Kaya", KYLE HIGGINS & DANIELE DI NICUOLO's "Shift" and MIRKA ANDOLFO's "Hopeless." Plus: The beginning of MARIA LLOVET's three-part serial "All the Things We Didn't Do Last Night," "Makeshift Patriot" by SEAN LEWIS & BENJAMIN MACKEY, and the continuation of "Billy Dogma" by DEAN HASPIEL and "Stupid Fresh Mess" by SKOTTIE YOUNG!
In Shops: Jul 27, 2022
SRP: $5.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.