Mobile Menu Toggle

NEW WORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR C BERTRAM (MR)

IMAGE COMICS
MAY180038
(W) Ales Kot (A) Tradd Moore, Heather Moore (CA) Ian Bertram
    SERIES PREMIERE!

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!
In Shops: Jul 25, 2018
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here
PWW Live: 60 Years of Fantastic Four PWW Live: 60 Years of Fantastic Four

On this week’s show, 60 Years of the FANTASTIC FOUR, RIVERDALE meets SABRINA, COWBOY BEBOP reviews are in, and X-BOX turns 20! Plus: What is your personal “head canon?”


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.