ETERNAL THIRST OF DRACULA 2 #1 BRIDES NUDE CVR (MR)
AMERICAN MYTHOLOGY PRODUCTIONS
JUN191416
(W) Mike Wolfer (A) Elmer Cantada (CA) Mike Kalvoda
The sensual evil of a Bride of Dracula is revealed in this powerful edition.
In Shops: Aug 07, 2019
SRP: $9.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.