Mobile Menu Toggle

GHOSTER HEIGHTS GN

VAULT COMICS
JUL222087
(W) Kelly Mellings, Corey Lansdell (A/CA) Lisa Larose
Eight-year-old Ona has lost just about everything: her home, her possessions, her mother, and almost her life. When she and her father move into her Baba's apartment complex after these traumatic events, they're hoping for a clean start. But a mysterious specter follows her, and Ona befriends the ghost she discovers haunting the boiler room. When her new friendship starts allowing her to see other ghosts who haunt the residents of her building, she decides to use her ability to help her new neighbors free themselves from their specters. In doing so, however, Ona must eventually come face to face with a much darker foe-her own grief. The earnestness of Judy Bloom meets the raw emotion of I Kill Giants in this beautifully hopeful story of childhood tragedy.


An original graphic novel for Middle Grade readers about grief, loss, and the ghosts that haunt us all.
For fans of Brenna Thummler's Sheets and Delicates.
For fans of Brenna Thummler's Sheets and Delicates.
In Shops: Sep 28, 2022
SRP: $12.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Kevin Conroy Remembered On PWW Live: Kevin Conroy Remembered

On this episode we honor legendary Batman voice actor Kevin Conroy, FCBD starts to ramp up, spoiler -free Wakanda Forever reactions, and more!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.