Mobile Menu Toggle

EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) 2ND PTG BAK

BOOM! STUDIOS
JUL218257
(W) Sarah Gailey (A/CA) Pius Bak
What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!
In Shops: Sep 15, 2021
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Is A.I. Art Evil? On PWW Live: Is A.I. Art Evil?

On today's show we discuss the new Lensa A.I. trend and the implications it has for comic book artists, and check out a new trailer for the Dune official graphic novel.


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.