NIGHTWING #74 ALAN QUAH VAR ED JOKER WAR
DC COMICS
JUL200423
(W) Dan Jurgens (A) Ronan Cliquet (CA) Alan Quah
The Joker has poisoned Ric Grayson's mind with false memories and pitted him against Batgirl, the Robins, and Batman. As Batgirl realizes the key to ending this nightmare is through the crystal around The Joker's neck, it's up to Grayson to use it on himself and fight for who he really is: Nightwing! And if he doesn't get stuck in his own memories, will he be able to rescue the Bat-Family from The Joker's plans and end this cruel joke once and for all?
In Shops: Sep 09, 2020
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.