DOCTOR WHO 12TH YEAR TWO #12 CVR B PHOTO
TITAN COMICS
JUL161915
(W) Robbie Morrison (A) Mariano Laclaustra (CA) Will Brooks
The Terror of the Cabinet Noire continues, as the Doctor finds himself teamed with a rebellious French swordswoman to battle the infamous Cardinal Richelieu and his secret police! But it's not just the Cardinal they have to worry about - it's his allies, who definitely aren't from around here...!
In Shops: Nov 30, 2016
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.