(W) Peter David, Dan Curtis Johnson, Chuck Dixon, Mark Waid, Karl Kesel, Jay Faerber, Tom Peyer, Todd Dezago (A) Humberto Ramos, Mike McKone, Ale Garza, Craig Rousseau, Angel Unzueta, Roberto Flores, Joe Phillips, Cully Hamner, Amanda Conner, Ethan Van Sciver, Martin Egeland, Mark McKenna, Wayne Faucher, Paul Neary, Norm Rapmund, Sean Parsons, Jaime Mendoza, Jasen Rodriguez, Jimmy Palmiotti (A/CA) Todd Nauck, Lary Stucker
The original run of YOUNG JUSTICE is collected at last from YOUNG JUSTICE #1-7, JLA: WORLD WITHOUT GROWN-UPS #1-2, YOUNG JUSTICE: THE SECRET and YOUNG JUSTICE: SECRET FILES #1. Witness the formation of the original Young Justice team, including Superboy, Impulse, Wonder Girl, Secret and Arrowette as mentors like Red Tornado and Nightwing guide the group into adventure!
In Shops: Apr 26, 2017
SRP: $29.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
A Fresh Start For Marvel Comics

New creative teams, new series, new directions, and new beginnings look to make readers once again shout "Make Mine Marvel!. It all starts right here with an awesome YouTube trailer!