DETECTIVE COMICS #952
DC COMICS
JAN170257
(W) James TynionIV (A) Christian Duce, Fernando Blanco (CA) Eddy Barrows, Eber Ferreira
"League Of Shadows" part three! Batman's team faces the League of Shadows, which believes in only one thing: complete and utter destruction! The League's plan for the city is revealed... but can even that secret compare to the bombshell that is the identity of Cassandra Cain's mother?
In Shops: Mar 08, 2017
SRP: $2.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.