Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Geoff Johns, David S. Goyer, James Robinson, Mark Waid, Michael Chabon, Darwyn Cooke, Jeph Loeb, Howard Chaykin, Brian Azzarello, Ron Marz, Tom Peyer, Chuck Dixon (A) Stephen Sadowski, Carlos Pacheco, Javier Saltares, Michael Lark, Peter Snejbjerg, Aaron Lopresti, Howard Chaykin, Darwyn Cooke, Ray Kryssing, Michael Bair, Derec Aucoin, Buzz, Marcos Martin, Phil Winslade, Jesus Merino, Mike Perkins, Wade Von Grawbadger, Steve Yeowell, Dave Meikis, Tim Sale, Paul Neary, Rob Leigh, Eduardo Risso, Doug Hazlewood, Andrew Pepoy, Eduardo Barreto, Sal Velluto, Bob Almond, Keith Champagne, Mike McKone, Wayne Faucher, Scott Benefiel, Adam DeKraker, Mark Propst, Prentis Rollins, Chris Weston, Dave Ross, Russ Heath, Anibal Rodriguez, Will Rosado, Tony Harris, John Dell (CA) Alan Davis, Mark Farmer
The start of Geoff Johns's amazing run on JSA is collected in this massive hardcover that reintroduces the world's first super team to the modern-day DC Universe! Collected here are JSA #1-25, JSA ANNUAL #1, JSA SECRET FILES #2, JLA/JSA: VIRTUE AND VICE, JSA: OUR WORLDS AT WAR #1, JLA/JSA SECRET FILES #1, SECRET ORIGINS OF SUPER VILLAINS #1, JSA ALL STARS #1-8, ALL STAR COMICS #1-2, ALL AMERICAN COMICS #1, ADVENTURE COMICS #1, ADVENTURE COMICS #1, NATIONAL COMICS #1, SENSATION COMICS #1, SMASH COMICS #1, STAR SPANGLED COMICS #1 and THRILLING COMICS #1!
In Shops: May 14, 2014
SRP: $125.00
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.