DETECTIVE COMICS #475 FACSIMILE EDITION
DC COMICS
FEB200526
(W) Steve Englehart (A/CA) Marshall Rogers, Terry Austin
In one of his most off-the-wall schemes, The Joker gives the fish of Gotham City their own Joker grins-and then threatens to kill anyone who tries to stop him from collecting on his plan! Offered to coincide with The Joker 80th Anniversary 100-Page Super Spectacular #1.
In Shops: Jun 17, 2020
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.