tr
KABUKI OMNIBUS TP VOL 01 (AUG190293)
DARK HORSE COMICS
FEB200265
(W) David Mack (A/CA) David Mack
Celebrate 25 years of David Mack's Kabuki and immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series!

A young woman, code name "Kabuki", struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an operative for a clandestine government agency known as "the Noh," Kabuki neutralizes dangerous individuals before they become national-level threats, but when the agency she works for, is compromised, Kabuki's personal quest sends her down a difficult path to her own self-discovery, that may bring her in direct conflict with the powers she formerly served.

The origin, the foundation of the story . . . the very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes, Circle of Blood and Dreams, in an easy-to-read trade paperback . . . the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers!
In Shops: Mar 18, 2020
SRP: $29.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Marvel Announces X of Swords, The Next Big X-Men Event

Mutant Massacre. Age of Apocalypse. Messiah Complex. Some of the most iconic X-Men stories ever told have been realized as large-scale crossovers. This longstanding tradition continues this summer with X of Swords.