VAMPIRELLA #8 COWAN LTD VIRGIN CVR
DYNAMITE
DEC191076
(W) Christopher Priest (A) Giovanni Timpano (CA) Denys Cowan
Celebrate Vampi's 50th Anniversary and Denys Cowan's awesome take on the Daughter of Drakulon with this Limited Virgin Edition of his VAMPIRELLA #8 cover!
In Shops: Mar 04, 2020
SRP: $50.00
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.