HELLO NEIGHBOR GN VOL 01 SECRET OF BOSCO BAY
SCHOLASTIC INC.
AUG201564
(W) Zac Gorman (A) Chris Fenoglio
The first graphic novel for Hello Neighbor, the hit stealth horror video game! Ever since her older brother disappeared, Jen has been searching for answers. The ruins of Bosco Bay, the theme park where he was last seen, are due to be demolished any day now, but Jen can't let go of the feeling that a clue to her brother's fate still remains there. But Jen's investigation gets complicated when her cousin Allie comes to live with her family for the summer. But soon Allie comes to believe what Jen does: Jen's brother didn't just run away. And the reclusive theme park designer Mr. Peterson might just know what happened to him. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.
In Shops: Oct 07, 2020
SRP: $12.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.