FOUND FOOTAGE GN VOL 01 (MR)
BEHEMOTH COMICS
AUG201225
(W) Marvin Rodriguez (A/CA) Marvin Rodriguez
The Leblanc nominated book has been found by Behemoth. Filled with a gripping story about one man's struggle to provide for his family that quickly turns into something much more sinister, this book comes pre-packaged inside of a custom printed VHS box that makes this book just as collectable as it readable.
In Shops: Oct 28, 2020
SRP: $9.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.