STAR WARS DARTH VADER BY GREG PAK TP VOL 01 DARK HEART OF SI
MARVEL COMICS
AUG200753
(W) Greg Pak (A) Raffaele Ienco (CA) In-Hyuk Lee
A new chapter in the Sith Lord's saga begins here! "Join me, and together we can rule the galaxy as father and son!" In the shattering climax of The Empire Strikes Back, Darth Vader revealed his true relationship to Luke Skywalker and invited his son to stand at his side. But a horrified Luke chose to plunge into the abyss beneath Cloud City rather than turn to the Dark Side. Now Vader embarks on a bloody mission of rage-filled revenge against everything and everyone who helped to hide and corrupt his only son. But Vader must overcome shocking new challenges from his own dark past, including a hauntingly familiar face that will challenge everything he knows! Collecting STAR WARS: DARTH VADER #1-5.
Rated T
In Shops: Nov 25, 2020
SRP: $15.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.