Mobile Menu Toggle

WHISPERING DARK #1

DARK HORSE COMICS
AUG180324
(W) Christofer Emgard (A/CA) Tomas Aira
An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now!

Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her-and freedom, of a sort.

o Emg rd was a writer on Battlefield 1 and Star Wars Battlefront II!

o Aira was an artist on War Stories and Night of the Living Dead: Aftermath!
In Shops: Oct 24, 2018
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Missed Opportunities On PWW Live: Missed Opportunities

On today's show, we talk about the new Sandman show on Netflix, missed opportunities in pop culture, One Piece hits a milestone, and more!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.