CHAIR #3 (OF 4) (MR)
ALTERNA COMICS
AUG171137
(W) Peter Simeti (A/CA) Kevin Christensen, Peter Simeti
The lines between good and evil have been blurred and with each passing day, Sullivan loses his grip on reality. The tables have been turned and Sullivan must figure out if he wants forgiveness or vengeance. Printed on newsprint. Perfect for fans of The Punisher and Arkham Asylum.
In Shops: Oct 18, 2017
SRP: $1.00
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.