PREVIEWS Prevue: Power Rangers: Sins of the Future OGN

Get a first look at the original graphic novel Power Rangers: Sins of the Future, an all-new graphic novel featuring two of the most popular Rangers of all time! See what happens to them after the events of the hit Power Rangers: Time Force television series!

PREVIEWS Prevue: An Unkindness of Ravens #1

Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now, generations later, their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens.

Become Best Friends with Jo & Rus From BOOM! Studios

Get a first look at cartoonist and illustrator Audra Winslow’s debut middle grade graphic novel, Jo & Rus, about two unlikely best friends who learn to roll with the punches and to stand their ground, no matter the cost, available in September 2020.

BOOM! Studios Announces Dark YA Fantasy Series The Last Witch

BOOM! Studios has announced a brand new original graphic novel The Last Witch: Fear and Fire from writer Conor McCreery and artist V.V. Glass, the first in a two-book dark fantasy series that shows that the greatest magic of all lies inside of us, available in December 2020.

Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.

New ReleasesWeek of Wednesday, September 16, 2020

BOOM! STUDIOS
BTVS SEASON 12 LIBRARY HC VOL 01
$29.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FAITHLESS II #4 CVR A LLOVET (MR)
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FAITHLESS II #4 CVR B EROTICA CONNECTING VAR (MR)
$4.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FIREFLY #20 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FIREFLY #20 CVR B KAMBADAIS VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
JIM HENSON DARK CRYSTAL AGE RESISTANCE #11 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
JIM HENSON DARK CRYSTAL AGE RESISTANCE #11 CVR B CONNECT VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
JIM HENSON DARK CRYSTAL AGE RESISTANCE #11 CVR C BERGARA
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
JIM HENSON LABYRINTH CORONATION TP VOL 02
$16.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
MAGICIANS NEW CLASS TP
$19.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
ONCE & FUTURE #11
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
POWER RANGERS DRAKKON NEW DAWN #1 (2ND PTG)
$4.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
SEVEN SECRETS #2 CVR B NGUYEN VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
SEVEN SECRETS #2 MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
SLAUGHTERHOUSE FIVE ORIGINAL GN HC
$24.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
SOMETHING IS KILLING CHILDREN #8 (2ND PTG)
$3.99

PreorderPREVIEWS OCT20 CATALOG

BOOM! STUDIOS
EXPANSE #1 (OF 4) CVR A FORBES
$4.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
EXPANSE #1 (OF 4) CVR B WALKER
$4.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FIREFLY BLUE SUN RISING #1 CVR A MAIN
$7.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FIREFLY BLUE SUN RISING #1 CVR B WARD VAR
$7.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
JIM HENSON LABYRINTH MASQUERADE #1 CVR A MAIN
$7.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
JIM HENSON LABYRINTH MASQUERADE #1 CVR B CAGLE
$7.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
LUMBERJANES END OF SUMMER #1 CVR A LEYH
$6.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
LUMBERJANES END OF SUMMER #1 CVR B MOULTON
$6.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
LUMBERJANES END OF SUMMER #1 CVR C WALDEN
$6.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
MIGHTY MORPHIN #2 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
MIGHTY MORPHIN #2 CVR B CARLINI LEGACY VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
POWER RANGERS #2 CVR A SCALERA
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
POWER RANGERS #2 CVR B NICUOLO
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
BRZRKR (BERZERKER) #3 CVR A GRAMPA (MR)
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
BRZRKR (BERZERKER) #3 CVR B (MR)
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER #20 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER #20 CVR B SAUVAGE VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER #20 CVR C CAREY VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
DUNE HOUSE ATREIDES #3 (OF 12) CVR A LEE
$4.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
DUNE HOUSE ATREIDES #3 (OF 12) CVR B REIS
$4.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FAITHLESS II TP (MR)
$17.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FIREFLY #23 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FIREFLY #23 CVR B KAMBADAIS VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FIREFLY #24 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
FIREFLY #24 CVR B KAMBADAIS VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
JIM HENSON DARK CRYSTAL JOURNEY INTO MONDO LEVIADIN HC
$24.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
LUMBERJANES TP VOL 17
$14.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
MEGA MAN FULLY CHARGED #5 (OF 6) CVR A MAIN
$4.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
MEGA MAN FULLY CHARGED #5 (OF 6) CVR C GARNER VAR
$4.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
MIGHTY MORPHIN #2 CVR C YELLOW BLANK SKETCH
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS TP VOL 14
$16.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
ONCE & FUTURE #14
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
ORIGINS #2 (OF 6) CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
POWER RANGERS #2 CVR C YELLOW BLANK SKETCH
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
RED MOTHER #11
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
SEVEN SECRETS #5 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
SEVEN SECRETS #5 CVR B CHEW VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
SOMETHING IS KILLING CHILDREN #13 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
UNKINDNESS OF RAVENS #4 (OF 4) CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
UNKINDNESS OF RAVENS #4 (OF 4) CVR B KHALIDAH VAR
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
WE ONLY FIND THEM WHEN THEYRE DEAD #4 CVR A MAIN
$3.99
BOOM! STUDIOS
WE ONLY FIND THEM WHEN THEYRE DEAD #4 CVR B INFANTE VAR
$3.99