DOCTOR WHO 12TH YEAR TWO #12 CVR A RONALD
TITAN COMICS
JUL161914
(W) Robbie Morrison (A) Mariano Laclaustra (CA) Alex Ronald
The Terror of the Cabinet Noire continues, as the Doctor finds himself teamed with a rebellious French swordswoman to battle the infamous Cardinal Richelieu and his secret police! But it's not just the Cardinal they have to worry about. It's his allies, who definitely aren't from around here!
In Shops: Dec 07, 2016
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.