Mobile Menu Toggle

GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4) CVR B MCGEE

BOOM! STUDIOS
SEP210717
(W) Shea Fontana (A) Celia Moscote (CA) Cara McGee
Dizzy wants to be the best! But in the case of everything she's tried, including roller skating, this teen has only been able to achieve one thing -  disaster.

Just when she is ready to pack it in, everything changes when the Negatrixes attack, forcing her to take up the mantle of 'Burb Defender!

But if she wants to save the world, she's going to have to assemble the coolest skating crew in the 'Burbs.

From New York Times bestselling author Shea Fontana (DC Super Hero Girls, Wonder Woman Rebirth) and acclaimed artist Celia Moscote (Juliet Takes Breath) comes an aspirational new series, perfect for fans of Save Yourself! and Rollergirl, that reveals a true hero is nothing without her friends.
In Shops: Nov 17, 2021
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Page 1 Page 2
Click to View PREVIEWS Prevue
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Missed Opportunities On PWW Live: Missed Opportunities

On today's show, we talk about the new Sandman show on Netflix, missed opportunities in pop culture, One Piece hits a milestone, and more!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.