NAILBITER TP VOL 05 BOUND BY BLOOD (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
SEP160813
(W) Joshua Williamson (A/CA) Mike Henderson
Buckaroo, Oregon, has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now...is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to the origin of the serial killers?
A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON!
Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special!
Fans of WYTCHES, OUTCAST, and THE WALKING DEAD will enjoy this thriller drama!
Collects NAILBITER #21-25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story.
In Shops: Nov 02, 2016
SRP: $14.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
PREVIEWSworld Celebrates Women in Comics Month

March is “Women in Comics” month in PREVIEWS, and we're presenting this fantastic selection of must-read comics and graphic novels from some of today’s most talented female creators!