tr
NON SPORT UPDATE VOL 20 #4
NON-SPORT UPDATE
MAY091160
The "shocking" cover debuts the Shock Stories series by Monsterwax. The art for this series is in the vein of EC Comics, Mars Attacks!, and other classic artwork. There's a great line-up of free promos: Star Trek: The Original Series Archives, The Legends and Lore, Shock Stories, and Justice League Archives. Collectors will also find a 32-page price guide.
In Shops: Jul 15, 2009
SRP: $5.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here