Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Len Wein, Gerry Conway, John Albano, Mike Friedrich, Marv Wolfman, Steve Skeates, John Costanza, Raymond Marais, Sergio Aragones, Lore Shoberg, Sam Glanzman, Jack Kirby, Mark Evanier, Mary Skrenes, Jack Oleck, Mark Hanerfeld, E. Nelson Bridwell, Sheldon Mayer, Arnold Drake (A) Murphy Anderson, Jim Aparo, Sergio Aragones, Neal Adams, Tony DeZuniga, Jerry Grandenetti, George Roussos, Bill Draut, Dick Giordano, Mike Royer, Mike Peppe, Jack Sparling, Werner Roth, Vince Colletta, Dick Dillin, Sid Greene, Jack Abel, Alex Toth, Don Heck, Ralph Reese, Ross Andru, Mike Esposito, John Costanza, Gil Kane, Michael William Kaluta, George Tuska, Frank Giacoia, Gray Morrow, Rich Buckler, Nick Cardy, Lore Shoberg, Wally Wood, Sam Glanzman, Bernie Wrightson, Alan Weiss, John Prentice, Bernard Baily, Joe Maneely, Ralph Mayo, Nestor Redondo, Jose Delbo, Bill Ely, Adolfo Buylla, Eufronio Reyes Cruz, Jack Katz, Vic Catan, Tom Palmer, Rico Rival, Mike Sekowsky, Alex Nino, Alfredo Alcala, Jun Lofamia, Jess Jodloman (CA) Ryan Sook
Collecting HOUSE OF SECRETS #81-111 and featuring the first appearance of Swamp Thing, this new mystery collection includes contributions from such writers and  artists as Len Wein, Bernie Wrightson, Jim Aparo and many others, and sets the groundwork for classic DC Universe horror stories for years to come.  
In Shops: Feb 07, 2018
SRP: $125.00
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.