FANTASTIC TALES OF NOTHING GN VOL 01
KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS
AUG201455
(W) Fanny Rodriguez (A) Fanny Rodriguez, Alejandra ?Ale? Green
Welcome to Nothing! Despite its name, this is a fantastic land where humans and magical volken coexist peacefully - at least they try to coexist... This is the tale of Nathan, an ordinary human (or so he thinks) living an ordinary life (or so he wishes). Everything changes when he wakes up in the middle of nowhere and meets Haven, a mysterious creature who is neither human nor volken. Oh, and the two of them are being chased by volken mercenaries: a grumpy wolf named Bardou and a delightful crow named Sina. Nathan soon learns he has mysterious powers inside him, even though humans aren't supposed to have magic. But there's no time to dwell on that because this discovery sets the group on a perilous quest with the fate of Nothing resting on Nathan's shoulders! Available in softcover and hardcover editions.
In Shops: Oct 14, 2020
SRP: $12.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.