DETECTIVE COMICS #747
DC COMICS
APR000162
(W) Greg Rucka (A) Will Rosado (CA) Dave Johnson
In Shops: Jun 14, 2000
SRP: PI
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.