tr

Suit Up: Find your Quirk With 'My Hero Academia'

Go "Plus Ultra" with March's PREVIEWS catalog!

Yes! the manga/anime world's breakout sensation, MY HERO ACADEMIA, has taken over pop culture. So much so that every issue of PREVIEWS catalog features a plethora of My Hero must-haves. From the spin-off series Smash to figure pins featuring your favorite quirk-enabled characters - it is all here. Let's go "further beyond" inside March's catalog!

And, as always, be sure to pre-order from your local comic shop using our March PREVIEWS order form!

VIZ MEDIA LLC
(W) Hirofumi Neda, Kouhei Horikoshi (A/CA) Hirofumi Neda
In this zany volume of the My Hero Academia parody series, U.A.'s aspiring heroes move into the dorms to deter bad guys-but the League of Villains somehow enrolls in classes for a day anyway! Then, All Might administers some overly personal life-and-death training, Mineta becomes the subject of a murder mystery, and there's even body swapping! Who knew school could be so much fun?
For teen audiences.
In Shops: May 06, 2020
SRP: $9.99
PREVIEWS Page #418
TAKARA TOMY
From Takara Tomy. From the popular anime series My Hero Academia comes a Nendoroid of every Hero's idol, All Might! He comes with two face plates including his brave standard expression (with articulated eyebrows) and a serious expression for when demonstrating his full power! His hero costume has been faithfully recreated in Nendoroid size. He comes with effect parts, a SMAASH text plate and a sparkle sticker in order to recreate all kinds of action-filled scenes and poses, including scenes of him using his One For All Quirk!
In Shops: Jul 29, 2020
SRP: $64.99
PREVIEWS Page #1072
CMD COLLECTIBLES
From CMD Collectibles. From the immensely popular anime My Hero Academia comes several fan-favorite characters as 3" tall hard enamel FiGPiNs! Each FiGPiN can stand up with the signature rubber backer stand and comes displayed in front of a collectible backer card inside the ultra-collectible FiGPiN clear protector case!
In Shops: Apr 29, 2020
SRP: $14.99
PREVIEWS Page #1088
CMD COLLECTIBLES
From CMD Collectibles. From the immensely popular anime My Hero Academia comes several fan-favorite characters as 3" tall hard enamel FiGPiNs! Each FiGPiN can stand up with the signature rubber backer stand and comes displayed in front of a collectible backer card inside the ultra-collectible FiGPiN clear protector case!
In Shops: Apr 29, 2020
SRP: $14.99
PREVIEWS Page #1088
CMD COLLECTIBLES
From CMD Collectibles. From the immensely popular anime My Hero Academia comes several fan-favorite characters as 3" tall hard enamel FiGPiNs! Each FiGPiN can stand up with the signature rubber backer stand and comes displayed in front of a collectible backer card inside the ultra-collectible FiGPiN clear protector case!
In Shops: Apr 29, 2020
SRP: $14.99
PREVIEWS Page #1088
CMD COLLECTIBLES
From CMD Collectibles. From the immensely popular anime My Hero Academia comes several fan-favorite characters as 3" tall hard enamel FiGPiNs! Each FiGPiN can stand up with the signature rubber backer stand and comes displayed in front of a collectible backer card inside the ultra-collectible FiGPiN clear protector case!
In Shops: Apr 29, 2020
SRP: $14.99
PREVIEWS Page #1088
CMD COLLECTIBLES
From CMD Collectibles. From the immensely popular anime My Hero Academia comes several fan-favorite characters as 3" tall hard enamel FiGPiNs! Each FiGPiN can stand up with the signature rubber backer stand and comes displayed in front of a collectible backer card inside the ultra-collectible FiGPiN clear protector case!
In Shops: Apr 29, 2020
SRP: $14.99
PREVIEWS Page #1088
BIOWORLD MERCHANDISING
Stay warm with this throw blanket that features your favorite characters from My Hero Academia!
In Shops: May 27, 2020
SRP: $28.99
PREVIEWS Page #1088
BANPRESTO
From Banpresto. Joining the Age of Heroes line from Banpresto are Tsuyu Asui and Izuku Midoriya! Featured in their hero outfits, these figures stand about 6" tall. Figures include a base and come in a printed box.
In Shops: Jul 29, 2020
SRP: $24.99
PREVIEWS Page #1082

**********

See you here next month for another installment of Suit Up!

Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here