

MISKATONIC



THE HORROR

MARK SABLE writer GIORGIO PONTRELLI artist PIPPA BOWLAND colorist DAVE SHARPE letterer

JEREMY HAUN w/ NICK FILARDI cover DAVE SHARPE logo design CHRISTINA HARRINGTON editor

created by MARK SABLE







MISKATONIC #4 February 2021. Published by AfterShock Comics, LLC, 15300 Ventura Boulevard Suite 507, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403. Copyright © 2020 by Mark Sable and AfterShock Comics. Miskatonic™ (including all prominent characters featured herein), its logo and all character

likeness are trademarks of Mark Sable and AfterShock Comics, unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved. AfterShock Comics and its logos are trademarks of AfterShock Comics, LLC. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted, in any form or by any means (except for short excerpts for review purposes) without the expressed written permission of AfterShock Comics, LLC. All names, characters, events and locales in this publication are entirely fictional. Any resemblance to actual persons (living or dead), events or places, without satiric intent, is coincidental. PRINTED IN CANADA.

Steve Rotterdam SVP, Sales & Marketing

Marc Hammond Sr. Retail Sales Development Manager

Charles Pritchett Design & Production Manager

Stephanie Casebier Sarah Pruett Publishing Assistants

Lee Kramer

Jon Kramer Chief Executive Officer

Christina Harrington Managing Editor

RuthAnn Thompson Sr. Retailer Relations Manager

Corey BreenCollections Production

Jawad Qureshi Technology Advisor/ Strategist

Dan Shires VP, Film & Television UK

Rachel Pinnelas Social Community Manager

Teddy Leo Editorial Assistant

AfterShock logo design by COMICRAFT
Publicity: Contact AARON MARION (garon@publi rouncny: Contact AARON MARION (aaron@publichausagency.com) & RYAN CROY (ryan@publichausagency.com) at PUBLICHAUS Blake Stocker Director Of Finance

Ryan CarrollDirector - Comics/Film & TV Liason
Finance Lisa Moody

> Katherine Jamison Marketing Manager

Kelly Diodati

Ambassador Outreach Manager

Aaron Marion

Special Thanks:

ATOM! FREEMAN, MARINE KSADZHÍKYAN, IRA KURGAN STEPHAN NILSON & ANTONIA LIANOS



























