REGULAR SHOW

A CARTOON NETWORK ORIGINAL

Written by **Conor McCreery**

Illustrated by Mattia Di Meo

Colored by Joana Lafuente

Lettered by

Warren Montgomery

Covers by **Phil Murphy** Subscription Cover by Peter Nguyen Gaby Epstein

Designer **Jillian Crab**

Associate Editor **Matthew Levine**

Editor Whitney Leopard

ADVENTURE TIME[™] created by **Pendleton Ward**

REGULAR SHOW[™] created by J. G. Quintel







With Special Thanks to Marisa Marionakis, Janet No, Curtis Lelash, nrad Montgomery, Kelly Crews, Scott Malchus, am Muto and the wonderful folks at Cartoon Network.

























