NAILBITER TP VOL 05 BOUND BY BLOOD (SEP160813) (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
NOV190087
(W) Joshua Williamson (A/CA) Mike Henderson
Buckaroo, Oregon, has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now...is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to the origin of the serial killers?
A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON!
Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special!
Fans of WYTCHES, OUTCAST, and THE WALKING DEAD will enjoy this thriller drama!
Collects NAILBITER #21-25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story.
In Shops: Jan 01, 2020
SRP: $14.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here